Upcoming Events

  • Kasidie Meet and Greet

    Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • SDC Halloween Party

    Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    The most anticipated event of the year...The colette Halloween Ball! The costumes and the party are incredible. Don't miss this event. Tickets go fast, so be sure to purchase them in advance and a...

    Get Tickets

  • Fetish Friday

    Fri, Nov. 2, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Nov. 3, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Scorpio Zodiac Birthday Party

    Sat, Nov. 3, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Nov. 4, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Friday

    Fri, Nov. 9, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Kasidie Stillettos and Stockings

    Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Shrine

    Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 at 6:30 PM to Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Shrine is dedicated to provide Austin and the surrounding areas a sex positive Fetish and Kink oriented space that blends a dungeon and club-like atmosphere. We welcome all sexual orientations, gen...

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Friday

    Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Quiver Pretty in Pink 80's Party

    Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Kasidie Meet and Greet

    Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • SDC Lock and Key Party

    Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Friday

    Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Dec. 1, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Sagittarius Zodiac Birthday Party

    Sat, Dec. 1, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 2, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Fetish Friday

    Fri, Dec. 7, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Dec. 8, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Kasidie Eyes Wide Shut

    Sat, Dec. 8, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 9, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Friday

    Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Quiver Naughty Santa Party

    Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Shrine

    Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 at 6:30 PM to Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Shrine is dedicated to provide Austin and the surrounding areas a sex positive Fetish and Kink oriented space that blends a dungeon and club-like atmosphere. We welcome all sexual orientations, gen...

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Friday

    Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • SDC White Party

    Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Kasidie Meet and Greet

    Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Lingerie Saturday

    Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • New Years Eve Ball

    Mon, Dec. 31, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Tue, Jan. 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Don't miss our most decadent party of the year...the New Years Eve Erotica Ball! Join other sexy and openminded couples and singles to ring in the new year! Incredible music, great sexy vibe, a b...

    Get Tickets