Upcoming Events

  • Pantiless Friday

    Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • SDC White Party

    Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Kasidie Meet and Greet

    Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Lingerie Saturday

    Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • New Years Eve Ball

    Mon, Dec. 31, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Tue, Jan. 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Don't miss our most decadent party of the year...the New Years Eve Erotica Ball! Join other sexy and openminded couples and singles to ring in the new year! Incredible music, great sexy vibe, a b...

    Get Tickets

  • Fetish Friday

    Fri, Jan. 4, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Jan. 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Capricorn Zodiac Birthday Party

    Sat, Jan. 5, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Friday

    Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Kasidie Glitter and Glam

    Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Friday

    Fri, Jan. 18, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Quiver Pearls and Lace

    Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Shrine

    Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM to Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Shrine is dedicated to provide Austin and the surrounding areas a sex positive Fetish and Kink oriented space that blends a dungeon and club-like atmosphere. We welcome all sexual orientations, gen...

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Friday

    Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • SDC Black Party

    Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Fetish Friday

    Fri, Feb. 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM to Sat, Feb. 2, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Aquarius Zodiac Birthday Party

    Sat, Feb. 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Feb. 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Friday

    Fri, Feb. 8, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Kasidie Valentine's Party

    Sat, Feb. 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Pantiless Friday

    Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    That's right ladies...take them off! Recieve $20 off of the door fee when arriving pantiless (valid only when wearing a skirt or dress)

    Get Tickets

  • Quiver GLOW Party

    Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • Shrine

    Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM to Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Shrine is dedicated to provide Austin and the surrounding areas a sex positive Fetish and Kink oriented space that blends a dungeon and club-like atmosphere. We welcome all sexual orientations, gen...

    Get Tickets

  • Kasidie Meet and Greet

    Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets

  • SDC Purple Party

    Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM

    Get Tickets